T3_web.jpg
Vanpacking.png

Just pack it up.

Curtain

Easy to attach and can be combined as desired

Our window covers are easy to affix after the mounting system has been installed. Before attaching, all you have to do is move the Velcro pads to the bottom mounting fixture. When hanging up bags, you don’t have to remove the window covers, but you can just leave them attached on the mounting system.

You can also roll the covers up and fix them in place, as a matter of course.

Both sides of our window covers are made from the same fabric as our bags, ensuring the perfect look from both sides of the window.

With Felleisen, you can create the combination you desire: two bags, two window covers or one bag and one window cover... as you prefer. Everything fits perfectly – left, right or even one on top of the other.

Felleisen Einzelvorhang
press to zoom
Felleisen Einzelvorhang
press to zoom
Felleisen Einzelvorharhang hochgerollt neben der Fenstertasche
press to zoom
1/1
Extra storage space


We’ve also added pockets to our window covers for your mobile phone and all your bits and bobs. Two small ones at the top and a larger one which fastens at the bottom, perfect for storing life’s essentials.

Detailfoto Vorhang
press to zoom
Vorhang und Fenstertasche
press to zoom
Felleisen Einzelvorhang
press to zoom
1/1
The perfect solution for the Cali Beach with a two-seater rear bench, as well as the Ocean and Coast


In the Cali Beach, there’s no longer space for a window bag between the two-seater rear bench and window. But with Felleisen, you can opt for the combination of a window bag and window cover, something you can also do in the Cali Ocean and Coast.
This solution provides more storage space, is cheaper than buying a narrow bag and means that you can let light into your vehicle at any time. You can also save any bother when folding down the seat, as you can always remove the bag where necessary. Things are just as simple and brilliant when using a mattress.

• Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Felleisen

Das Vorhangsystem

Einfache Montage - Frei Kombinierbar

 Die Vorhänge können nach der Montage der Träger einfach angebracht werden. Du musst lediglich vor der Montage die Klettpads auf den unteren Träger schieben. Bei Montage der Taschen musst du die Vorhänge nicht entfernen, sondern kannst sie einfach am Träger lassen.

Natürlich kannst du die Vorhänge auch hochrollen und hochgerollt befestigen.

Die Vorhänge sind beidseitig mit dem dem gleichen Textil wie die Taschen gefertigt. So sieht es auch perfekt beim Blick durch die Scheibe aus.

Du kannst bei uns frei kombinieren. Zwei Taschen, zwei Vorhänge, eine Tasche und ein Vorhang...wie du willst. Alles passt - links wie rechts und sogar übereinander.

Mit extra Stauraum

 Für die kleinen Gegenstände des Leben und passend für Smartphones haben wir auf dem Vorhang noch Taschen aufgesetzt. Oben zwei und darunter eine größere mit Verschluss, damit du auch die kleinen Dinge des Lebens verstauen kannst.

Die Perfekte Lösung für Den Cali Beach mit Zweiersitzbank, Ocean und Coast

Zwischen der Zweiersitzbank und der Fensterscheibe passt beim Cali-Beach keine Fenstertasche mehr. Hier kann man bei Felleisen die Kombination aus einer Tasche und einem Vorhang wählen.  Diese Kombi bietet sich natürlich auch beim Cali Ocean und Coast an.

Du hast mit dieser Lösung mehr Stauraum gewonnen, die Lösung ist preisgünstiger als eine schmale Tasche und du kannst jederzeit Licht in das Fahrzeug lassen wenn du es wünschst.  Ärger beim Umklappen der Sitzlehne wird vermieden, da du die Tasche notfalls aushängen kannst. Genauso einfach und genial funktioniert das mit der Schlafauflage.

Adresse

Zahlungen

Service

Felleisen

Jürgen Schmidt

Falkenstr. 12

D-91154 Roth, Bayern, Deutschland

E-Mail:contact@felleisen.com

Versand