Felleisen

The mounting system for long-wheelbase Multivan and Caravelle (T5.1/T5.2/T6/T6.1)

The mounting system for long-wheelbase Multivan and Caravelle

We have also devised a mounting system for long-wheelbase Multivan and Caravelle vans. It can hold up to three BasicONE bags – in other words, there’s storage space aplenty – and two feet provide the required stability. With the Caravelle, the mounting system runs behind the seat belt attachment. Our system only works with vehicles which have interior cladding.

All components are robust, durable and made from metal. The system takes around 10 minutes to set up and can be taken down in just 1 minute.

Drei BasicONE-Taschen im Multivan
BasicONE im Multivan
Drei Taschen bieten viel Stauraum
Das Felleisen-Trägersystem für den langen Radstand
Der Fuß des Trägers
1/1

Caravelle

The particular thing about the Caravelle is that it has seat belts installed in the window. But that doesn't pose a problem for Felleisen: our mounting system runs behind the seat belt attachment. You can either leave the middle section of the system unoccupied, or mount our flexbag.  What’s more, we have also cooked up a little something for those DIY-enthusiasts out there (check out the next section).

Bei der Caravelle muss das mittlere Feld frei bleiben
1/1

For our DIY-enthusiasts

We love those who love getting stuck in, that’s why we’ve built in a feature just for you. We have installed four M5 insert nuts into each section of the mounting system (three sections total) to make it easy for you to screw on an aluminium or wooden board, for example. Grab a board, make four holes and use our four M5 screws, and there you have it. Whatever you're thinking of, you’ll be able to screw it onto our mounting system with its 12 handy attachment points. Why not post about your creations in our forum – we’d love to hear about them.

Der Träger für Bastler
1/1

Neat and tidy

For each of the brackets, we have integrated a small hook into the mounting system to make sure that the elasticated bands don’t stick out into the vehicle. If they're not being used to hold a bag, simply hook the elasticated bands on to tidy them away. This prevents bothersome parts from jutting out into the vehicle and makes for a neat and tidy appearance.

Detail des Trägers
1/1

Clear vision

The mounting system is shaped so that it causes minimal disruption to your view through the window and does not otherwise restrict how you use the van from day to day. There’s no dark screen blocking your outside view when the bags have been removed, meaning you can feel free to leave the mounting system installed in your vehicle year-round.

What else can our mounting systems do?

You can also use our mounting systems to hang an array of other items, from your clothes line to your toiletries bag, and they can even be put to good use for many other things when they’re not being used to hold bags.

Details on the mounting system:

Wichtiger Hinweis:

If you set up the mounting system in a Multivan, it will no longer be possible to use the sunscreen blind. With the California, the roller blind cannot be used in combination with the system..

Details:

Surface: Matte-black powder coating

Material: 3mm aluminium laser-cut and shaped, 5mm insert nuts

Brackets: stainless steel

Screws: Burnished M5, hexagonal socket

Sonstiges: Sound insulation and interior protection with silicone/epdm dampeners

• Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Felleisen

Das FelleisenSystem Für Multivan und Caravelle mit langem Radstand (T5.1/T5.2/T6/T6.1)

Das Trägersystem für den Multivan und Caravelle mit langem Radstand

Für den Multivan/Caravelle mit langem Radstand haben wir ebenfalls ein Trägersystem entwickelt. Der Träger kann bis zu drei BasicONE-Taschen aufnehmen, d.h für dich - Stauraum satt. Zwei Füße sorgen für die notwendige Stabilität. Das Trägersystem verläuft bei der Caravelle hinter der Gurthalterung. Unser System funktioniert nur bei Fahrzeugen mit Innenverkleidung.

Alle Bauteile sind metallisch, stabil und unverwüstlich. Zur Montage brauchst Du ca. 10min. Die Demontage geht in ca. 1min.

1/1

Die Caravelle

Die Caravelle hat als Besonderheit den Gurt im Fenster. Kein Problem bei Felleisen. Das mittlere Feld kann unbelegt bleiben oder du kannst dort unser Flexbag montieren. Das Trägersystem läuft hinter hinter der Gurthalterung.  Zusätzlich haben wir uns noch was für die Bastler einfallen lassen (siehe nächsten Abschnitt).

1/1

Für unsere Bastler

Weil wir die Bastler lieben und unterstützen möchten, haben wir noch ein Feature eingebaut. In jedem Feld des Trägers (drei Felder) haben wir vier M5 Einpressmuttern verbaut. Damit kannst du ganz einfach z.B. eine Aluplatte oder eine Holzplatte an unseren Träger schrauben. Platte, vier Löcher, vier M5-Schrauben - fertig. Was immer du willst, mit den 12 Befestigungspunkte kannst du es an unseren Träger schrauben. Wir würden uns übrigens freuen, wenn du über deine Bastelarbeiten eine Beitrag in unserem Forum schreiben würdest.

1/1

Aufgeräumt

Damit die Gummizüge des Haltesystems nicht störend in das Fahrzeug ragen, haben wir für jeden Halterungen ein kleines Häkchen in den Träger integriert. Falls keine Tasche eingehängt ist, kann man die Gummizüge einfach dort einhaken und schon sind diese sauber aufgeräumt. Nichts steht in den Innenraum - nichts stört und es sieht auch noch besser aus. 

1/1

Freie Sicht

Durch seine Form beinträchtigt das Trägersystem kaum die Sicht durch die Scheibe und bringt auch sonst keine Einschränkungen im täglichen Gebrauch mit. Keine dunkle Wand versperrt die Sicht nach außen, wenn die Taschen demontiert sind.  Somit kann der Träger ganzjährig im Fahrzeug verbleiben.

Was unser Träger sonst noch kann

Natürlich bietet es sich an auch etwas anderes an unseren Träger zu hängen, von der Wäscheleine bis zum Kulturbeutel. Selbstverständlich kann man unseren Träger auch ohne Taschen für so manche Dinge nutzen.

Details zum Träger

Wichtiger Hinweis:

Durch den Einbau des Trägers ist beim Multivan der Sonnenschutz nicht mehr nutzbar! Beim California kann der Rollo nicht mehr genutzt werden. 

Zur Abdunkelung im Fahrzeugraum bieten wir daher Thermomatten an.

Details:

Oberfläche: schwarzmatt pulverbeschichtet

Material: 3mm Aluminium gelasert und umgeformt, 5mm Einpressmuttern

Abmessungen: folgen noch

Winkel: Edelstahl

Schrauben: M5 brüniert, Innensechskant

Sonstiges: Geräuschdämpfung und Schutz des Fahrzeuginterieur durch EPDM-Dämpfer

Adresse

Zahlungen

Service

Felleisen

Jürgen Schmidt

Falkenstr. 12

D-91154 Roth, Bayern, Deutschland

E-Mail:contact@felleisen.com

Versand